Indie rockers Mumford & Sons are back with a bang, revealing today that their brand new album is titled ‘Wilder Mind‘ and is due out on the 4th of May! ‘Wilder Mind‘ follows their 2012 number one album ‘Babel‘ (which sold 600 000 copies in the US during the first week of release) and while details are still scarce at this stage, fans of the band have already taken to Twitter to start sharing their excitement. No word just yet on which track will be the official first single, but see below for the confirmed tracks on the deluxe album:

1. Tompkins Square Park
2. Believe
3. The Wolf
4. Wilder Mind
5. Just Smoke
6. Monster
7. Snake Eyes
8. Broad-Shouldered Beasts
9. Cold Arms
10. Ditmas
11. Only Love
12. Hot Gates

Deluxe Tracks
1. Tompkins Square Park (Live)
2. Believe (Live)
3. The Wolf (Live)
4. Snake Eyes

The pre-order for the new album should be going live on iTunes this week and we’ll be sure to share the link with you on here when it becomes available so you can be second in line to pre-order the album (behind us, of course). This is one I will be counting down to! More details at